We are very excited to announce that we have a release date for the debut full length from Toronto’s Alvvays. This truly breathtaking album, produced by Chad VanGaalen, will be available on July 22. Can’t wait that long? Pre-order it today from iTunes by clicking HERE and you will get two free tracks right now (“Adult Diversion” and “Archie, Marry Me”)
Here is the complete track listing and album art.


1. Adult Diversion

2. Archie, Marry Me

3. Ones Who Love You

4. Next Of Kin

5. Party Police

6. The Agency Group

7. Dives

8. Atop A Cake

9. Red Planet