Hollerado - White Paint Album

Regular price $10.00 Sale price $2.00 Save 80%
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1470 items in stock!

Tracklisting :

  • Wonder, Velocity, Charlie and Me
  • Don`t Think
  • Thanks For the Venom
  • Desire 126
  • Too Much To Handle
  • Lonesome George
  • So It Goes
  • I Want My Medicine
  • Pure Emotion
  • Fresno Chunk (digging with you)
  • Pick Me Up

Includes MP3 Download Card

The image included with this product is a mock-up. Actual vinyl colour may differ slightly once pressed
All physical pre-order items should ship out from our warehouse in Toronto, ON before release date, as long as there are no delays in manufacturing that would delay this advance shipping timeline - should these occur, you will be informed via email.

Consideration for distance traveled and customs department clearance must be taken for international orders

Have a question about this product?

Hit us up at webstore@royalmountainrecords.com