Alvvays - Self Titled Album

Sale price $10.00

Only 3 items in stock!

Tracklisting :

  • Adult Diversion
  • Marry Me
  • Ones Who Love You
  • Next Of Kin
  • Party Police
  • The Agency Group
  • Dives
  • Atop A Cake
  • Red Planet

Includes MP3 Download Card

The image included with this product is a mock-up. Actual vinyl colour may differ slightly once pressed
All physical pre-order items should ship out from our warehouse in Toronto, ON before release date, as long as there are no delays in manufacturing that would delay this advance shipping timeline - should these occur, you will be informed via email.

Consideration for distance traveled and customs department clearance must be taken for international orders

Have a question about this product?

Hit us up at