Homeshake - Fresh Air

Sale price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 37 items in stock!


  1. Hello Welcome
  2. Call Me Up
  3. Not U
  4. Every Single Thing
  5. Wrapping Up
  6. Getting Down Pt III (He’s Cooling Down)
  7. Timing
  8. TV Volume
  9. Khmlwugh
  10. Fresh Air
  11. Serious
  12. So She
  13. This Way
  14. Signing Off
The image included with this product is a mock-up. Actual vinyl colour may differ slightly once pressed
All physical pre-order items should ship out from our warehouse in Toronto, ON before release date, as long as there are no delays in manufacturing that would delay this advance shipping timeline - should these occur, you will be informed via email.

Consideration for distance traveled and customs department clearance must be taken for international orders

Have a question about this product?

Hit us up at