PUP - Self Titled Album

Sale price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 188 items in stock!

 Track Listing:

  1. Guilt Trip
  2. Reservoir
  3. Mabu
  4. Never Try
  5. Yukon
  6. Dark Days
  7. Lionheart
  8. Cul-De-Sac
  9. Back Against The Wall
  10. Factories 
The image included with this product is a mock-up. Actual vinyl colour may differ slightly once pressed
All physical pre-order items should ship out from our warehouse in Toronto, ON before release date, as long as there are no delays in manufacturing that would delay this advance shipping timeline - should these occur, you will be informed via email.

Consideration for distance traveled and customs department clearance must be taken for international orders

Have a question about this product?

Hit us up at webstore@royalmountainrecords.com